Racehorse of the Year Awards - Your Special Discount


Here's your chance to join the who's who of Australian racing - Hosted for the first time in Queensland!

The 2016/17 Australian Racehorse of the Year Awards will be held on Sunday, October 8 from 6.30pm-11pm

It's being brought to you by Racing Queensland and UBet and TBQA members are being offered a special 20% discount!

Enjoy a three course meal and four hour beverage package as 11 major racing awards, including Australian Racehorse of the Year are announced.

-Hosted by Pat Welsh
-Entertainment on the River
-Guest appearance - Rupert McCall
-Tim Campbell Band
-Three course meal and 4 hour beverage package
- On-site parking
Moda Portside
Portside Wharf, Hercules Street, Hamilton, QLD 4007
Join Champion jockey Hugh Bowman, Chris Waller and owners of WINX.

The 20% discount equates to only $1123 for the price of a tale of 10 (rather than $1400), which is only $112.30 per head instead of the standard ticket price of $150 per head.

We would really love you to come along and show your support of this event that’s being held for the first time ever in Queensland this year, as part of supporting the overall Queensland and Australian industry.

Instructions to utilize the discount are as follows:
Visit the booking site: https://www.trybooking.com/book/event?eid=295765

Go through the purchasing process of a table or individual tickets
At the payment page use the code BREEDERS20

Get your friends together and BOOK NOW